Not a member? Join here

Hindsight to Foresight

cora cora ppm Sep 21, 2022
Hindsight to Foresight

When it comes to project selection does your organization have a formal process in place? How do you know if you are selecting the “right” projects?

Join Senior Solution Consultant Andy Yawn on Wednesday, September 28th at 4 pm BST / 11 am EST / 8 am PST.

The webinar lasts about 40 mins and will conclude with a Q&A session.

Sign-up below and if you can’t watch live don’t worry, it will be recorded and shared with everyone that registers.

Register now : https://corasystems.com/webinars/project-selection-with-cora/